The Final Bang

Wholeness slipped from the hands of Gods

And dissolution stirring up the unity of the holiness,

The warmth of dwelling tight against the strong walls of reason.

What was before the big bang is praying for move to revolve almost an endless

Circle returning into the pre-existing womb without running away as they now know

The parting is not the beginning of new spirits but removing farther off the cordiality of life.

© Yelling Rosa

29/10 -17

Loppurajahdus © Yelling Rosa 
Loppuräjähdys (The Final Bang) © Yelling Rosa 2017

About Yelling Rosa

I am retired. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Final Bang

  1. newwhitebear says:

    a wonderful poem. A beautiful image. You are capable. A smile

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sherazade says:

    A quite sad interpretation of death…but I agree.
    Shera

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I read, from nothing back to nothing, birth to death.

    Thank you for liking my posts!

    Like

Comments are closed.