Important Information for all 5373 Subscribers to This Blog

Important information for all 5373 subscribers to this blog:
Because I have used all my free space here, I will continue this  blog at:
https://yerosacom.wordpress.com/

I hope we will meet there again.

Signature 2016


2023-03-21 5373 Followers

About Yelling Rosa

I am retired. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Democracy, English, Finnish, General, Interlingua, Italian, Languages, Latin, Literature, Music, Nature, Poetry, Society, Spanish, Swedish, Technology, Visual Arts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Important Information for all 5373 Subscribers to This Blog

  1. leggypeggy says:

    See you there

    Liked by 1 person

  2. All the best for the future 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.