Thanks for Viewing Yelling Rosa’s Weblog over 70.000 Times

On the 30th of August 2017 Yelling Rosa’s Weblog has viewed 70.000 times. At the end of this Thursday the figure is 70.106. The blog has 4.504 followers and 3493 comments. Your attendance has given me strength to upload posts here. I thank you 70.106 times and I hope we’ll will stay in touch with each others in the future as well.

Yelling Rosa's Weblog at the end of 8.31.17 by Yelling Rosa 
Viewed 70106 times, 3493 comments and 4.504 followers.

Yelling Rosa’s Weblog since 2008

Yelling Rosa's Weblog 31.7.2017

Thank you from the Bottom of My Heart

Thank You from the Bottom of My Heart © Yelling Rosa 2017

This card is free for private use.

About Yelling Rosa

I am retired. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in English, Finnish, Languages, Society, Technology, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Thanks for Viewing Yelling Rosa’s Weblog over 70.000 Times

  1. We thank You too 🙂

    Like

  2. Anita says:

    You are very welcome dear, keep up good work

    Like

  3. sherazade says:

    You did so good.
    All my compliments.

    shera
    September morning still can make me feel that way

    Like

  4. Congratulations and you are welcome! It has been my pleasure!

    Like

  5. newwhitebear says:

    Congratulations! A fine finish. Thank you

    Like

  6. BroadBlogs says:

    Congrats on all the hits!

    Like

  7. PPawlo says:

    Congrats! And thank you, too! 🌺

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Jay says:

    Woohoo, keep it up!

    Like

  9. Congratulations on all the visits!

    Like

  10. You have much perseverance and good ideas!!:)

    Like

  11. kutukamus says:

    And I thank thee, for the nice card 🙂 🍸

    Like

  12. Great Blog. Of course so many followers: quality of content always works!

    Thank you for liking my Comey post!
    Am I now viewer 70.107?

    Like

  13. Christy B says:

    Congratulations on your achievement! 🙂

    Like

  14. Dalo 2013 says:

    Wonderful YR, congratulations and keep it coming ~

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.