The Message of Easter

01Jesus2014byYR

The Son of the Sun

This I tell to them
Who don’t understand him.
He is the privileged son of the sun
And those who resent his happiness
blind their own eyes in the end.
© Yelling Rosa
3.11.2015

Lapsi auringon

Tämän kerron niille,
jotka eivät häntä käsitä,
että hän on lapsi auringon,
ja kuka häntä kadehtii,
vain itsensä sokaisee.
© Yelling Rosa
11.3.2015

Easter Card 2015

002JoyfulEasterE01 2015

This card is free for private use. Please don’t distribute or sale it. More of my free postcards in English at: https://picasaweb.google.com/yellingrosa/FreePostcards

Peace of Mind at Easter …

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Literature, Nature, Society, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The Message of Easter

  1. Happy Easter Rosa! Very beautiful card!

    Like

  2. RosaVelata says:

    Happy Easter!!❤

    Like

  3. milliethom says:

    Beautiful poem and a lovely Easter card with meaningful words. Thank you, and Happy Easter to you.

    Like

  4. newwhitebear says:

    Happy Easter! Your card is very beautiful. The poetry is touching.

    Like

  5. Ginene Nagel says:

    I looked at your gorgeous artwork on picassa and I am amazed. I particularly like that they are so different from anything I’ve ever seen. You think like a true artist whether in words or in art. Fabulous.

    Like

  6. sherazade says:

    Molto molto belle queste tue ultime cartoline. Sei davvero un artista🙂

    sheramerciebeaucoup

    Like

  7. olvido says:

    preciosa tu obra!

    Like

  8. Buchstabengarage says:

    Happy Easter!!❤ Yelling Rosa❤

    Like

  9. Dalo 2013 says:

    Peace of mind to you too Yelling Rosa ~ and to your wise words. Happy Easter!

    Like

Comments are closed.