You Are My Good Karma

09You Are My Good KarmaYRosa2013

I have made a little tiny booklet, named Some Handwritten Lines. There are 9 thoughts I have written this year in English or translated from Finnish. You Are My Good Karma is one of those thoughts. The booklet is free for private use but you should read or download it from here.

If your browser doesn’t support the Flash technique, please read the pdf version of the booklet here.

This little note is also included in the booklet.

06TheDestinyOfAGrumblerYRosa2013

PS I have uploaded a new Season Card here.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Technology, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to You Are My Good Karma

  1. Dugutigui says:

    “It is of no use subjecting the universe and to appropriate it: until we have triumphed over time, we will remain slaves”. 🙂
    Emil M. Cioran

    Like

  2. Millie Ho says:

    This was a great read. My favourite part is “love doesn’t make two of us become one”.

    Like

  3. MikeW says:

    Just added you to my WordPress Community Blogzone blogroll. Sheesh! Way overdue!

    Like

  4. Mélanie says:

    your poem is quite philosophical… I did like it!🙂
    thanx for dropping by my playground, my very best and friendly greetings from France… Mélanie
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/

    Like

  5. lautal says:

    Wise thoughts! Good looking design. I love it.

    Like

  6. bonjour Yelling rosa
    merci d’être venu sur mon blog
    j’ai lu quelques poésies de vous est j’ai vraiment bien apprécié
    salutation de Brest

    Like

    • Yelling Rosa says:

      Thank you very much Brest.
      I hope you don’t mind when I am replying in English. French is not my strongest point. Here and there I read your blog with the help of the translator. I enjoyed Paul Andrews’ poems.
      Have a nice weekend.

      Like

  7. giselzitrone says:

    Wünsche eine gute und glückliche Woche liebe Grüße Gislinde

    Like

  8. Francina says:

    Thank you kindly for your visit and the like!
    groetjes, Francina

    Like

  9. Hi Yelling!

    I really liked your thoughts in You Are My Karma. Plus, all of us writers, no matter the format, need to support each other. Thank you for dropping by my site. I hope to see you there or at WickedWomanMag.com when it opens.

    Like

Comments are closed.