Love Comes in Mysterious Ways

This card is free for a private use as long as the name of designer is not covered up. Don't do any alterations onto this card but use it as it is. If you want to add your message and name use the version of this card with no text.

A Sweet Headache of Love Conversation

“Did you know that snakes smell fine when they are in love?”

“You’re kidding me now?”

No, it’s true. They wear aftershave lotion when they go out on a date.”

“C’mon, knock it off”!

“One cobra told me that and now he is my husband so that I don’t knock it off but hold it in my heart.”

“Well, that’s your worry.”

“Yes, what a nice headache? I feel it from top to toe every day.”

Yelling Rosa
3/9 –13

SoPayAttentionSmaller

PS In order to be universal  Love must be a neuter subject but English has no neuter word for the third person in singular. I solved it out way like this: She + He (a man) = one neuter person. Of course a man can be taken as a human being in general.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Nature, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love Comes in Mysterious Ways

  1. The policies you provided at this point i’m going focus on extremely cherished. Them been determined this sort of fulfilling surprise to provide in which anticipating everyone when i wakened today. There’re consistently for the challenge together with an easy task to fully grasp. Cheers a lot for your useful ideas you’ve got discussed the following.

    Like

  2. Love the cobra dialogue.

    All the best in the new year,
    Diana

    Like

Comments are closed.