Send a Mother Day’s Card 2013

There is not many nights left before Mother Day but enough time to make up your own Mother Day greeting. It is easy to write for example with the free PhotoScape software when you have a card template. Below is my latest free Mother Day card. The version with the greetings is intended to use as it is but you can add your greetings to the one without text. This card is inspired by the Traditional Finnish Mother Day cards. They are not so glittering than their Anglo Saxon sisters. You can copy the card from this article or go to my Free Postcards –folder where you are able to find more free postcards. Instructions tell you when you can add your own greetings to the card.

ToMom02a2013 ToMom02b2013

If you copy the card from this article you must open it to the new browser window in order to copy it in its actual size.

Happy Mother’s Day to all Mothers in the world!!!

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.