The First Quarter of the Year 2013

The first quarter of the year has gone by. It’s time to make a summary how people have visited Yelling Rosa’s Weblog. Visits have been reduced in number when I compare them to last year. This isn’t a surprise for me, because I haven’t been as active as in 2012. At the end of the year 2012 I was comparatively tired and decided that next year I will slow down a bit and concentrate on my Finnish forums. This decision has helped me and I have had more time without the computer even though I still spend a lot of time keyboarding.

The rest of the year I will try to ease up also in my Finnish forums. In order to make this happen I don’t reveal any kind of plans in advance. This prevents me from taking pressures. I am sure that this will have a positive influence what I’m doing in the future. What I try to bring about here is some translations but without any promises. This year I have uploaded 6 poems to Poems page even though I haven’t notified them with detached articles.

Last year 502 visitors browsed my 13 articles in three months time when now my 4 articles have been observed by 383 visitors. If we deal those numbers with the articles, one article has collected more people this year. On the other hand, there is no need for that. The first quarter of the year 2012 was more active than this year.

I thank ever so much all the people who have been interested in this blog and hope that we meet again. I won’t forget you just moving slower on. I am not so young any more.

The best of the time for all of you.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.