It’s Time for Us to Remember Our Friends

It’s time for us to remember our friends with the Valentine’s Day cards and the rest of the year we do remember them in our hearts and minds. This year I made a traditional Valentine’s Day card, see the card below, in preparation for my visitors who like to keep things simple but all the special cards are still in my Free Postcards Folder. There are also some Valentine’s day card versions where you can add your signature or your signature and verse. You’ll find the instructions always on the subtitle of the card.

ValDay05a

Please, don’t do any alterations on this card. If you wish to add your own signature or signature and verse use those versions of my cards where there is place for your own text. You can copy this and other my cards from my Free Postcards Folder in their actual size.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Society, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.