The Clown

I added a new front page picture to my home site. I picked up the old Clown picture which I have drawn in 2002 because some visitors have hoped for seeing it again. I touched it up little and changed the color of eyes. The Clown has earlier the eyes of statue; it is only circles on the surface of eyeballs which were the same color as the skin. At the same time I decorated it with the thought and background. I hope that the old friends will be content with these alterations.

Being that as it may, now the clown can serve as a postcard also. I uploaded it to my Free Postcards folder. I hope that my visitors will find the card for use. During the rest of the year I will upload a new Christmas card in the beginning of December, latest on 12/15.

XxAfoE005a

You can upload this card from here by clicking it with the mouse cursor and it will be opened to the new tab in its real size. When you are on that new tab page, click the card with the secondary button of your mouse and choose the right command from the drop menu, or you can go to my Free Postcards and upload the card from there.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.