A Heart Smile

I have added a new poem A Heart Smile to my Poems page and card to the Free Postcards folder. The idea enlightens that there are no such words that could describe a friendship but we might reached out the feeling by using words. My candidate is A Heart Smile. Is the new conception, at least I haven’t ever heard of it. Of course that word is used in those small heart icons but I feel that they have nothing to do with the feeling which is possible only in human being’s inner world. On the other hand all words are used ones. The idea is how they have been constructed together. It’s like building a house: same materials are used but houses are not identical copies. In Finnish this word Sydänhymy is used in poetry, although not in this sense.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.