You are The Fire

I have designed a new postcard. I christened it You Are the Fire. It means that the receiver of this card is a source of life energy to the sender and honor to the friendship. Please, use the card below as it is. If you want to compose your own song of praise on the card, use the version of this card with no text. You find it here. You can also download the version below from there.

Friend002a

Ps. I have added a new poem, Life, onto Poems page. You’ll get there here or by clicking Poems title on the menu bar of this blog site.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Society, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.