Flowers to Mom

Now it’s time to say I love you with flowers

Mother’s day is just behind the corner. It’s time for husbands and kids to say I love you, mom, with flowers. So it would be easy for you, I have designed free Mother’s Day Card. You can copy it from this page by clicking the card below with your mouse’s secondary button. This will open the drop box list. Choose the safe picture as–command from the list. At the moment I don’t have any English operating system on so I don’t know exactly how the alternative have been expressed but I am sure the idea is to safe the picture with the name (save as) on your hard disc. If you haven’t made any changes on your file system, the picture will be saved to your Downloads folder.

If you want to add your own signature on this card, you find the version of the card, where is place for a signature, from my Free Postcard folder. You can send the card via email or print it on thin cardboard and hand it over. Then you can add your and your kids’ names on the back side of the card. 

That’s it and now it time to wish

The best of Mother’s Day for Each and Every Mother.

ToMom01a2012

You can preview the card by clicking it with your mouse’s primary button. It will be opened to a new tab.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.