People will ask after you

This old trick came to my mind in this form. It’s funny that the silent makes us uneasy and our lips start wagging about the unspoken one(s). It would be easy to find fault with that, but do we really have other choice. Humans must know something about their fellowmen in order to get along with one another. Anyway, it’s must be said that sometimes the control deceives us and we jump to conclusions, which might harm the person in question. In that case the silent has produced noise, but even so who is conducting the orchestra.

People will ask

If you want to
make some noise,
keep it quiet
and people will
ask after you.
1/3 -12

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Society. Bookmark the permalink.