Do You Live in NYC or London

If you live in NYC or London you can send your greetings all over the world by using my digital postcard which I have uploaded today in my Free Postcards folder. In fact, it doesn’t matter where you live because I have uploaded one card with no text. On that card you are allowed to add your own wishes and signature. It can be done with some Photo editing software. I edited text on my Greetings from NYC card with PhotoPlus X4, which is a commercial one, and text on London card with free PhotoScape editor. You can download PhotoScape here.

All my free English postcards are in my Free Postcards folder. You’ll get there by clicking this. The instructions in detail are written in the caption of each card. As a rule there are at least two versions of each card, the one which is suggested to use as it is and the other one with the text edition possibility. I hope you find my cards useful.

I have designed English cards from the beginning of last June. Next time I will add some Valentine’s cards in my Free Postcards folder at the end of this month. Moreover, I hope that within this year I would find more time to translate my poems in England. You are welcomed to browse my blog in any time.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.