We won’t give up

We won’t give up,
unless the giveup
will betray us.
Yelling Rosa
9/12 –11

This came to my mind, when I read some news papers and magazines this Sunday. People assured there that they won’t give up in any occasion, no matter what. Undeniably, this is a case, but the destiny doesn’t give a damn to our perseverance and diligence. If everything goes fine, the positive features can conduce to our success, but only then. The volition can lead us to unexpected situation. In the middle of this uncertainty our belief in the better future is comforting. Evidently, it is the secret behind of our triumph, not the intelligence which has helped us to become to rulers of the creation. You know, that also rulers will fall down and their heads drop down to the execution basket. The belief is hard to kill. Obviously, it will be soaring in the air after the man has exterminated. It can be so that the belief in the better future belongs to all organic, but animals and plants don’t have our resourcefulness.

Ps. I have uploaded new free Christmas postcards to my Free Postcards folder.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature, Society. Bookmark the permalink.