Have a Nice Day

Have a Nice Day with your friend and send a cheerful postcard to him or her. You can also add your own greetings on my card template with some Photo Editing Software as long as you don’t change the layout otherwise. One very fit for use free software is PhotoScape editor. You can download it from here. Please, invite your friend, let’s say for a supper or a movie or, eh, text is up to you and only the sky is limit. At least send your friend a card. He or she is worth the trouble.

You’ll find my Have a Nice Day cards at https://picasaweb.google.com/yellingrosa/FreePostcards. They are there in their actual size. On my Free Postcards folder are 39 postcards at the moment and the amount is rising. Later on this month I will upload at least two new Christmas cards there. So, give it a glance every now and then.

clip_image001 clip_image002

And one more time A Nice Day for you and your friend who will soon receive your Have a Nice Day postcard or invitation to …perhaps it’s your surprise until so far.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.