The Mysterious Forest

The Mysterious Forest is the Picture of November 2011. I have all ready told you about the picture in my previous article, Do Our Brains Really Tell the Difference, so I will cut this short here. I let you make up your own impression. I hope it will be as rich as what I have experienced. This picture still keeps on telling me new stories which vary all the time in all the colors and lines of the life. I snapped these trees in last spring when they haven’t burst into leaf yet. They are the old and wise creatures at the riverside. You find The Mysterious Forest here.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.