Flaming Flowers down by the Riverside

At the beginning of June I started to publish Picture of the Month on Yelling Rosan kotisivut, which is the name of my Finnish home page. Because pictures are multilingual I decided to upload them also here on Yelling Rosa’s Weblog. This month we have Flaming Flowers down by the Riverside. Pls, see the menu bar on the top of this page.  I hope you will feel at home with them.

More of my pictures you will find at http://yellingrosa.com/piirros01.html Under the Picture of the Month you will see the slideshow interface. Interface is written in English so it won’t be difficult to you to use it. In order to get things going on click on any of the thumbnails and slideshow mood will be opened. This time a story tells of our hands which do all the work but which are rare held in respect. I got the idea of it from the shadow figures we all have done with our hands on the wall when we were children. There were even books that told us how the hands and fingers should be set in order to create the eagle or some other figure. Sure you’ll recall it too.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Technology, Visual Arts. Bookmark the permalink.