This is my first time with ScribeFire

This seems to be a good extension for Firefox Browser but I wonder how should I add tables when I am using this editor. Tables can be added in Windows Live Writer with the click of the button. Perhaps, tables can be added by writing the HTML code but it is hard.

     
     

Ok, table came out with code which is a good thing to know because my friend has still Windows XP operating system and the new Windows Live Writer didn’t work there without difficulties. He must use this or some other editor, if the updating of operating system doesn’t help. I don’t know has he installed Service Pack 3 for XP.

It’s sad that there are often shortcomings with good products. Here we have the Promotion Button which does exist in Windows Live Writer at least without plugins. I hope that there will be a proofreading and a command button for tables in ScribeFire in the near future. If someone knows how to avoid these problems in ScribeFire I would be more than happy to know. With these improvements ScribeFire will really fire up publishing of blogs at Internet.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.