I didn’t have strength enough to translate my story, on the train

I didn’t have strength enough to translate my story, on the train. I was overcome by weariness today because I tried yesterday to find a good JavaScript code for my Finnish home page. I didn’t find any even though I worked all day long, or precisely I must say that the code I found discharged the warning: the JavaScript can harm your computer. As it is, I gave up my idea of chancing photo on my index page.

Now I must give in and take it easy. After this blog I will go for a walk and drop in café to enjoy a cappuccino. Later in the evening I will watch television.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Literature. Bookmark the permalink.