Is updating home pages more trouble than it is worth

Is updating home pages more trouble than it is worth? I have thought about it the current year. In spite of hard working I haven’t got visitors without invitations. People don’t visit my page accidentally. It seems to me that you should be famous in order to get visitors instead of building up home pages first. Perhaps there will appear new visitor in the future. Anyway, I will go on updating my pages.

About Yelling Rosa

I desing home pages. In my spare time I read, write, play the guitar and hike. I have published three verse books in Finnish and recorded my songs. You can listen to them on YouTube. I have translated some of my poems on Yelling Rosa's Weblog. I also like to watch movies. Olen kiinnostunut lukemisesta, kirjoittamisesta, kitaransoitosta ja luonnossa vaeltamisesta. Olen julkaissut kolme runokirjaa ja laulujani on äänitteillä. Voit lukea runojani Yelling Rosan kotisivuilta ja kuunnella laulujani YouTubessa. Olen elokuvafriikki.
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.